home> scuola dell’infanzia

Equipe
educativa

Il nostro team

Giacomo Nofri

Direzione

gnofri@liberidieducare.it

Martina Cipriani

Educatrice

mcipriani@liberidieducare.it

Pamela Forzoni

Educatrice

pforzoni@liberidieducare.it

Rosanna Mazzone

Educatrice

rmazzone@liberidieducare.it

Sara Rossi

Educatrice

srossi@liberidieducare.it

Heather Dahlstrom

Madrelingua

hdahlstrom@liberidieducare.it

Lorella Rancati

Segreteria

lrancati@liberidieducare.it

Francesca Fiorenzoni

Segreteria

ffiorenzoni@liberidieducare.it

Iscriviti alla Nostra Newsletter