home> scuola dell’infanzia

Equipe
educativa

Il nostro team

Giacomo Nofri

Direzione

gnofri@liberidieducare.it

Laura Del Cortona Brutti

Insegnante

ldelcortonabrutti@liberidieducare.it

Monica Balsimini

Insegnante

mbalsimini@liberidieducare.it

Heather Dahlstrom

Insegnante Madrelingua

hdahlstrom@liberidieducare.it

Sara Galimberti

Insegnante inglese

sgalimberti@liberidieducare.it

Michela Tempesta

Insegnante musica

mtempesta@liberidieducare.it

Patrizia Parnetti

Insegnante psicomotricità

pparnetti@liberidieducare.it

Lorella Rancati

Segreteria

lrancati@liberidieducare.it

Sr Daria Segoni

Insegnante religione

dsegoni@liberidieducare.it

Francesca Fiorenzoni

Segreteria

ffiorenzoni@liberidieducare.it

Iscriviti alla Nostra Newsletter