home> scuola primaria

Equipe
educativa

Il nostro team

Giacomo Nofri

Direzione

gnofri@liberidieducare.it

Elisa Capaccioli

Insegnante

ecapaccioli@liberidieducare.it

Elena Bruni

Insegnante

ebruni@liberidieducare.it

Francesca Franzese

Insegnante

ffranzese@liberidieducare.it

Carla Fazzuoli

Insegnante

cfazzuoli@liberidieducare.it

Marcella Mariucci

Insegnante

mmariucci@liberidieducare.it

Tracy Bell

Madrelingua inglese

tbell@liberidieducare.it

Heather Dahlstrom

Madrelingua americana

hdahlstrom@liberidieducare.it

Sara Galimberti

Insegnante inglese

sgalimberti@liberidieducare.it

Davide Papaianni

Insegnante religione

dpapaianni@liberidieducare.it

Patrizia Parnetti

Insegnante psicomotricità

pparnetti@liberidieducare.it

Michela Tempesta

Insegnante musica

mtempesta@liberidieducare.it

Sr Daria Segoni

Insegnante religione

dsegoni@liberidieducare.it

Lorella Rancati

Segreteria

lrancati@liberidieducare.it

Francesca Fiorenzoni

Segreteria

ffiorenzoni@liberidieducare.it

Iscriviti alla nostra Newsletter